Team Sherco

Sherco's presence in the US has been growing since its inception in 1999. In 10 years, Sherco went from an unknown new trials manufacturer to taking its team to the #1 and #2 spots three years in a row in the 2007, 2008 & 2009 US Pro class. With the professional support and sponsors like Zip Express, Maxima Lubricants, Dunlop Tires, Galfer Brakes, S3, Gaerne Boots, Nau Helmets, Monty Bicycles given to the team and the flawless bikes, Sherco again won the Pro Championship in 2012, 2013 & 2014.


With Team Sherco's commitment to the riders needs with parts and service, we expect another record breaking year in 2015.


Patrick Smage  

Team Manager - Ryan Young

(sorted by class, last name)
Patrick SmagePRO
Bryan RoperPRO
Logan BolopuePRO
Daniel Blanc-GonnetPRO
Karl Davis Jr.PRO
Andrew PuttEXP
Quinn WentzelEXP
Aaron ThistleHS
Luke LittlefieldJR
Ryan RohrschneiderJR
Josh RoperJR
Jordi TreyJR
Terry AnselmoSR-40
David RohrschneiderSR-45
Michael MeschedeSR-50
Nils MantzorosSR-55
Jerry YoungSR-70